Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Christine H - November 30, 2021
I just hired Marble Life to clean 1500 sq feet of white tile and very dirty white grout. They stained and sealed the grout ( two coats) and my place looks brand new! The two men who did the work, Scott and Anthony were prompt, polite and showed an attention to detail which totally pleased me as I am detail oriented myself! They literally were on their hands and knees with paint brushes covering all the grout through the entire condo flooring. I highly recommend Marble Life!
Via Google
Hartley - November 26, 2021
Technicians showed up on time, very mest did a great job on restoring marble in my bathroom
Via Online
Paul A. Cuticello - November 16, 2021
Great customer service & very reasonable price. Looks great…highly recommend! Thx Marblelife!
Via Facebook
Guy Phillips - July 23, 2021
Marblelife did an amazing job. The floors and showers look new. The team was on-time, very pleasant and professional. I would 100% recommend them.
Via Google
Wilson Blanco - July 23, 2021
I am amazed at how beautiful my marble floors are. The guys that did this job were friendly and professional. They removed and replaced the old dirty grout. They refinished and polished my marble to a gloss finish and my floors look brand new. They did this job in 3 days and did not disrupt our lives at all. 100% recommend this company for marble restoration.
Via Google
Vanessa Conde - July 21, 2021
The team at MarbleLife are top notch professionals. They did a fantastic job repairing cleaning and polishing my tile floors. The floors had 13 years of wear and tear and MarbleLife truly brought them back to life. They look brand new. The workers were on time, polite, helpful and went above and beyond considering my apt was still under remodeling construction due to delays. They were amazing! I highly recommend this company!
Via Google
Allison Marts Griek - July 20, 2021
Great company! Great customer service and beautiful work!! Highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Facebook
Richard Dietz - July 20, 2021
Marblelife sealed all the grout (about 1500 sf) in a new condo. The individuals doing the work were very polite, knew what they came to do and did an excellent job. Although the job was tedious, they were very thorough. The grout and floors look great.
Via Google
Connie La Gala - July 16, 2021
Although a bit messy for 3 days, your guys did a great job. They were curtious, dependable and answered our questions concerning certain problem areas that we had in a professional manner. Thank you Bill for sending these two men and for doing a fabulous job...
Via Online
Joe - June 11, 2021
As expected, nice man, good work.
Via Online
MARK MACK - June 05, 2021
Professional On Time Attention to details
Via Google
KIKI-PEDIA - June 01, 2021
Excellent service from Pedro power-scrubbing and grout-coloring! Our tile floors look brand new! We highly recommend Pedro and this company!
Via Facebook
Kathleen Stettner - June 01, 2021
Pedro from MarbleLife did such a great job power scrubbing our tile floors and then color-sealing the grout joints! Our floors look brand new! And Pedro was super neat throughout the process. I highly recommend Pedro and MarbleLife!
Via Online
Kitty Stettner - June 01, 2021
Pedro from MarbleLife did such a great job power scrubbing our tile floors and then color-sealing the grout joints! Our floors look brand new! And Pedro was super neat throughout the process. I highly recommend Pedro and MarbleLife!
Via Google
Ettinger - March 26, 2021
Tried heRd to please the customer no matter how long it took
Via Online
Annette mandel - March 12, 2021
What a wonderful and delightful and competent fellow. Lyndon did a great job
Via Online
Joyce Robinson - January 29, 2021
Our floors look beautiful! We were thrilled with everything!
Via Online
HUBER CAROL - January 27, 2021
Beautiful job..... very detailed on the finish work !!!! Very pleased.... would highly recommend !!!!
Via Online
ZOIDIS ALETA - January 27, 2021
The company came promptly for an estimate, gave good advice, worked hard and neatly and did a fabulous job. Couldnt be happier.
Via Online
LYONS DAVID - January 27, 2021
Guys were very careful moving my furniture, and my floors look great now: Very happy
Via Online
WILKINS MARSHA - December 29, 2020
wonderful!!
Via Online
STRICOF RACHEL - December 29, 2020
Marblelife came in after another company nearly destroyed my marble floors. They came promptly, did the work, had reasonable prices and left them in great shape. HIGHLY recommend this company.
Via Online
BURWICK BRUCE - December 15, 2020
Neat, nice, professional..
Via Online
SMITH RUNO - December 08, 2020
We feel like we have a whole new floor! Your crew did an amazing job!!! They worked very hard to restore our marble to it's original beauty!! Thank you so much! We really can't say enough good things about your work!!!
Via Online
Runo Smith - December 08, 2020
We feel like we have a whole new floor! Your crew did an amazing job!!! They worked very hard to restore our marble to it's original beauty!! Thank you so much! We really can't say enough good things about your work!!!
Via Google
COTICCHIA JUSTINE - November 27, 2020
The team prepped the areas to be polished very well and the job was completed without any scratches to my baseboards or furniture. Well done! Would highly recommend.
Via Online
Justine Coticchia - November 27, 2020
The team prepped the areas to be polished very well and the job was completed without any scratches to my baseboards or furniture. Well done! Would highly recommend.
Via Google
Joanne Keller - November 20, 2020
This group not only did a great job but they are responsive and professional!
Via Online
Miguel Montilla - November 14, 2020
I had a rush project and Bill was extremely helpful sending his installer Anthony to my house on a Saturday morning. Anthony was right on time and did a fantastic job. This is what I call superlative customer service. Very impressed and extremely appreciative of this.
Via Google
Sean Rush - August 31, 2020
Have used Marblelife for various projects; they are prompt, professional and very fair. Top notch & high quality work.
Via Google
Eli Rodrigues - August 26, 2020
Bill and his team are the most professional and talented people in the industry. Every aspect of the process is meticulously executed from set up to clean up. My marble looks brand new thanks to their expertise.
Via Google
MICHELLE STEIN - August 18, 2020
Very good!
Via Online
Zach Choquette - August 03, 2020
Absolutely outstanding service....This should be your first place to call for any of your tile/marble needs....Anthony was fantastic..One of the best businsesses I have ever dealt with in Florida....
Via Google
CHOQUETTE LISA - August 03, 2020
Absolutely outstanding service....This should be the first and only place to call for any of your tile/marble needs....Anthony was fantastic..One of the best businsesses I have ever dealt with in Florida....True professionals Lisa C. Palm Beach Gardens
Via Online
ERMER LAURIE - July 22, 2020
It was seemless start to finish-
Via Online
CARLOS VALDES - July 07, 2020
1
Via Online
PRESCHEL KEN - June 02, 2020
Your service is excellent and that is why I have used your Company once again.
Via Online
JOAN GOLDBURG - June 02, 2020
20 years ago I used the co you merged with.
Via Online
MARCHETTI LORI - May 28, 2020
I am very pleased with how my floors came out. The guys were very friendly and handled my furniture with care. They were on time every day and worked hard all day.
Via Online
Bruce Cohen - April 15, 2020
Bill and especially Linder, who did the work were great to work with. They came to my home in Key West, worked long hours, and got the project done quickly and with great quality. I would highly recommend them.
Via Google
Alex Chigos - April 05, 2020
What a nice company. Two friendly, accommodating gentlemen came. They made my marble floor shine like new. They covered and moved everything and were very pleasant. I will use Marblelife from now on as my first choice for servicing my marble floor.
Via Google
MADIRAJUA SREEDHARA - April 03, 2020
He did a good job taking the time needed.
Via Online
Alex Chigos - April 03, 2020
Nice guys did an outstanding job. Very easy to do business with. I will use them from now on.
Via Online
Charlette Jaffe - March 26, 2020
Work was done efficiently and professionally my floors are beautiful
Via Online
SQUARE 2 CAPITAL - March 17, 2020
Used MarbleLife of S. Florida for years. Great company.
Via Online
RUSSO FRANK - March 11, 2020
EXCELLENT to work with. The products used really put the luster back into our countertops.
Via Online
roslyn minkoff - February 10, 2020
Clean and shiny, what more can you ask. Marblelife has been my go-to company for 13 years.
Via Google
Hedi Whitebook - February 05, 2020
They did a fantastic job on my floors. The two people who worked in my house were very professional and polite. It was a great experience, as usual.
Via Online
W Hunter - January 25, 2020
We had Linder out this week and he did a fabulous job! We are very pleased with how beautiful the bathroom marble counters came out. They removed the stains and the marble shines like glass! Great job on the granite in the kitchen too! Called ahead and was able to get a great deal. Have recommended this business to the management company of our building and our neighbors and friends as we feel the quality and pricing of Marblelife of Southeast Florida is far superior to the rest!!!
Via Google
Nick Danella - November 12, 2019
Professional service at fair prices. I will call again for re-sealing. Also thanks for the product we now know what to clean it with.
Via Google
VOLLAND BOB - August 12, 2019
Very good job
Via Online
Will Powers - July 25, 2019
They did a great job! Had an issue after and they came back and fixed it up no problem.
Via Google
PATTEK JEFF - July 11, 2019
Marble life is prompt and professional. They do an outstanding job
Via Online
Joseph Viviani - July 10, 2019
Good work at a fair price. Professional.
Via Google
Bonnie Hirsch - July 03, 2019
Excellent.
Via Online
Eileen B - June 11, 2019
The technicians were on time, careful in the relocating my furniture, extremely thorough, and left my floors in better condition than they found them. We love our “new” floors. Thanks!
Via Google
Ivy Henry - May 31, 2019
very professional office staff and tech that did the work!
Via Online
Vicki Bodstrom - May 30, 2019
The technicians were professional and worked in a timely manner. Satisfied with the workmanship. Would recommend them.
Via Google
Diane Dennison - May 19, 2019
The technicians did an amazing job. They were very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend highly
Via Online
Fred Jarow - April 30, 2019
Excellent service Fair pricing Would use again
Via Online
TRANCHINA ANDREW - April 16, 2019
It was just what I needed for now. I did not receive however an estimate for the bigger floor job I asked for.
Via Online
Arlene Rosen - March 13, 2019
They arrive timely and perform the job with care and efficiency. We are very happy with the results, which have upgraded the look of the countertops and floors.
Via Online
Orlando Rodriguez - March 08, 2019
Very professional and timely. ???
Via Online
Debbie Kotzen - February 16, 2019
Marblelife is extremely professional, floors always look very clean & shiny after I use them.
Via Online
Connie Bellini - February 12, 2019
Fantastic!
Via Online
jeff pattek - December 26, 2018
Excellent pricing and very accommodating. Their restoration service was exceptional, I would recommend them !!
Via Google
GLEN BERMAN - December 12, 2018
Great service, i would definitely use them again
Via Online
ALLEN KRIEGER - August 05, 2018
We are in NY and have not seen the apartment since you were there. You dealt directly with our decorator who was very pleased with your work and professionalism.
Via Online
Stan Hyman - June 27, 2018
We contacted Marblelife because our counter tops needed refinishing Their technicians were very professional and did a great job. I was very happy with the service and the results. I intend to call them back to enhance the grout on my floors and have already recommended them to my neighbors.
Via Google
Walter Benecki - June 02, 2018
good job!
Via Online
Lorraine Berkowitz - May 30, 2018
Very polite and prompt, worked hard, and made helpful suggestions to maintain the finished look.
Via Online
BYRON JEANNE - May 30, 2018
The guys did a great job. The floor looks spectacular. Thanks again.
Via Online
ANDREA NIGRO - May 18, 2018
Excellent service,
Via Online
Jeff Wyman - May 10, 2018
Always a pleasure dealing with your company. Trouble free.
Via Online
HERTA SUESS - April 23, 2018
Job well done
Via Online
PYLE VINCENT - April 16, 2018
My only problem was none of the holes were filled which i thought was part of the service we requested and the guest bathroom wasn't done either. But once we brought it to the workers attention the finished product was fantastic! Looks like new and i love how it feels on my bare feet. So all in all we're quite happy with the finished product
Via Online
TSCHOPP ERICH - April 05, 2018
The team did fantastic work. They were very courteous and professional. They worked very hard all day long on our floors. They did our neighbors floors and they were happy. That’s what we called them. We were equally thrilled with the work. From the original estimate visit to scheduling to the actual work, we give an A++ to the company. Great job!!
Via Online
REDLER FABIAN - March 28, 2018
The men worked very hard and did an excellent job
Via Online
LOUISE MARKS - March 16, 2018
I was very satisfied with the service and the marble and granite look much better.
Via Online
HARTIGAN BILL - March 07, 2018
Excellent! Nice people to work with...
Via Online
TOEPHER YVETTE - March 01, 2018
The person doing the work was a nice person and did what he thought was right. However, the color was wrong so he had to change the one he was going to use. When it dried it was a little too grey.
Via Online
Debra Hazeltine - February 17, 2018
Replaced a broken marble door threshold. Excellent work, courteous employees and exceptional service.
Via Google
WAYNE & PEGGY JOHNSON - January 23, 2018
We have used your company several times in the past. The technicians are always professional, courteous, arrive on time and provide excellent results. They take special care in protecting the adjacent areas and clean up when complete.
Via Online
TERRY FRATTA - January 23, 2018
Very good much less stressful than i anticipated.
Via Online
Marcia Miner - December 16, 2017
I have used You for years twice a year for maintenance of my marble floors. Holson does a great job getting the floors clean and checks for problem areas. He is very professional in his demeanor..
Via Online
MAYDA NEVARES - December 05, 2017
I like the shine in the floors however still not fully satisfied with the holes left unfilled. Even after I marked many of them there are still some left unfilled even after a second visit , this should be more thoroughly inspected and completed by the crew .
Via Online
Scott Hanley - October 03, 2017
Thank you for the excellent service. Really did an excellent job on my terrazzo. Getting great complements from everyone who sees it! Very reasonable priced!!
Via Online
Arnie Fried - September 26, 2017
Very Prompt & Professional work & high quality.
Via Online
DIMINO JOSEPH - September 01, 2017
Excellent workmanship. Prompt. Slate Floor looks new.
Via Online
SUSAN LEFFERTS - August 22, 2017
I couldn't have been happier with the work that was done on my marble floors. They look brand new. The workmen were professional and a pleasure to have in my home. They were so nice, very diligent and took a great deal of pride in doing a good job. If possible, they were fussier and more particular than I am.
Via Online
UMBERTO CORSINI - August 08, 2017
good service, very thorough and professional with attention to detail and great follow up with client to ensure quality of work and satisfaction. Definitely recommendable, thank you marblelife
Via Online
SHAW RONALD - August 04, 2017
The work was top notch. Holson is a real find. Don't let him go....he is great.
Via Online
VALERIE FULTON - August 04, 2017
We had a very good experience with MarbleLife of Southeast Florida. They polished granite in the Kitchen, Master Bath and Powder room of a home we just purchased. Their price was reasonable and the work was done well and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Via Online
DEBORAH ROY - August 01, 2017
My house looks "Beautiful" The guys did a great job.
Via Online
Jasper Johnson - April 17, 2017
Your service met our desired outcome. Our floor look like the day we moved into the new home some 18 years ago. The floor looks new and the original appears is back! We were pleased with work product and the level professionalism and consideration extended was impressive! Your Team did a great job!
Via Online
Mier Zoller - February 15, 2017
Excellent and reliable service/work.
Via Online
Anna Gasbarro Alberto - November 14, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable about my granite, grout, and marble needs! Everything was perfect, we could not have been more satisfied with William and his company. They were on time and completed the job in the estimated job time. I am very pleased with the result. I would recommend them anytime, I am so pleased that we choose to go with Marblelife.
Via Facebook
Kathleen Leavitt - August 08, 2016
This is the second time I have used your services. I would not call anyone else. My terrazo floors are gorgeous. They look new even though they are over 60 years old! Your guys were awesome too. Thorough, polite and cleaned everything. I would highly recommend you!!!
Via Online
Carla Spina - July 13, 2016
My experience with Marblelife is always a 10+. I have been doing business with them since 2013. Bill is most pleasant and knowledgeable and will go out of his way to help you! Prices are fair and reasonable and their customer service is extraordinary! I definitely recommend using Marblelife!!!
Via Online
Marcia Miner - July 10, 2016
I have been using your company for years and never have been less than satisfied.
Via Online
Howard Friedberg - July 08, 2016
Always good.
Via Online
Arnie Fried - July 06, 2016
Excellent work, very professional, on time & completes job as promised.
Via Online
Joan Gellis - June 24, 2016
as usual, your guys did a nice job and were gentlemen we would not hesitate to use your firm again
Via Online
Janice Lahaye - June 23, 2016
Very satisfied only thing is I should have had bathroom floor and laundry room floor done. My error
Via Online
Melissa Wharton - June 23, 2016
I was extremely pleased with how my floors came out. The two men that did the work were extremely respectful and very professional. They did a wonderful job !!
Via Online
Rudy Delgado - June 22, 2016
Quite good, it took longer than we expected since only one tech showed up, albeit a hard working one.
Via Online
Rick Chavis - June 02, 2016
Great work. Looks beautiful.
Via Online
Maureen Campell - June 02, 2016
I could not be happier with the two gentlemen who polished my floors, they were thorough and very careful with my furniture. It was obvious that they take pride in their work. I highly recommend Marblelife of Southeast Florida workout hesitation.
Via Online
Connie Bellini - June 02, 2016
Excellent!!
Via Online
Jim Falzone - August 11, 2012
This company is absolutely refreshing to do business with. Very honest and fair prices. The $39.95 garage door tune up is a lifesaver. I was unaware that my garage door cables had become frayed to the point of making my garage door unsafe. The repairman had the parts on the truck and made the repair on the spot. They also came on time. Thank you from a very satisifed customer.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE